AMA-Atlas Dyechem Outstanding Entrepreneur of the Year Award 2018

(Sponsored by Atlas Dyechem Industries Ltd.)


For Brochure and  Nomination form Please Click here 


Nomination is invited from individuals who have made outstanding contributions in the field.

The nomination should be accompanied by:

a. A complete bio-data of the nominee. 
b. A detailed resume of the achievements of the nominee's organization  and his/her personal initiative and contribution to the achievements.
c. Confirmation of the proposer that the nominee is aware of the nomination and that he/ she has agreed to accept the award, if selected. 
d. Passport size photo of the nominee. 
e. 3 years balance sheet of the organization.


Nomination along with the above details should reach AMA latest by Saturday, November 24, 2018



The objectives of instituting this award are:

1. To recognize the significant contributions made by entrepreneurs

2. To motivate young men and women to imbibe the entrepreneurial spirit and thereby encourage more and more people to venture into entrepreneurship, and

3. To encourage contribution in boosting the economy of the State through entrepreneurship.


Following are the broad criteria for selection to the Award:

a) The nominee should have high degree of entrepreneurial qualities as reflected in his management style, innovativeness and leadership.

b) The nominee should have demonstrated outstanding entrepreneurial ability and innovativeness in the choice of products, technology, location, etc. and achieved high levels of performance and growth for his organization in the recent years.

c) The nominee should be the promoter of an industry based in Gujarat.

d) The nominee should be known for his high degree of personal integrity and exemplary standards of business and professional ethics, both for himself and for his organization.

Award Announcement and Presentation:

The Award will consist of a Trophy and Citation. Appropriate publicity will be given on the qualifying contributions and the individual receiving the Award, through mass media, including radio and television.

Mr. Shashin V Patel, Chairman & Managing Director, Sadbhav Engineering Ltd. (presented by Mrs. Rita Teaotia, IAS, Commerce Secretary, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Govt. of India on February 16, 2018)